The past two days

Standard

I’ve been  bad the past two days, I hope I didn’t gain the weight back that I lost.  The day before yesterday, I had a rally burger withn cheese and bacon, fries, two apple pies and a flippin’ milkshake.  I feel like a big pig!  Then today, a coworker took me to Golden Lily. I can say that once I was full, I did stop eating so I had a doggy bag.  I’m not giving up.  I did go to the store to reup on my healthy stuff and I intend to do some sort of exercise also.  Pray for me guys, please.  I am really committed to this.

I want an “entrance”  What I mean is that once I lose my goal weight, I want to walk in to a party or a function and have people look at me like “damn”  like at our reunion.  I’m not giving up…

4 responses »

  1. ummm I think we should put our initials in parentheses to know who is talking because I couldn’t figure out which of you this was..lol but either way a setback is just a reminder you gotta get stricter with yourself..instead of the full meal eat half of it…this is hard trust me i know…..but in order to see progress or results you gotta change the old habits or burn off the setback (exercise or something)….otherwise it will take you longer…..tell yourself NO..lol or find a piece of clothing that you can put up… or a picture that reminds you of your goals…..(S)

Leave a Reply

