Week 1 Day 2 of the shred Diet (S)

Standard

SO far this diet is easier than I thought it would be. I’m not starving and I’m actually eating more and still not feeling overfull or stuffed.  I am willing to share the book with you guys if you want. Its by Dr. Ian Smith (the black doctor) its called Super Shred diet, 4 weeks, 20 pounds..I skipped all of his talk about metabolism and all that and got right to what I needed to eat because I needed to see if this was doable and it is……when i input my meals into Fitness Pal he has you eating about 1200 calories a day. I didnt think I could eat that many calories, before I was eating less than that and still not losing weight but it makes sense as to why i wasn’t. I put my body in starvation mode, but the way he has it scheduled you eat 4 meals and 2 snacks…and its no diet food its like Oatmeal, eggs, pancakes, or toast for breakfast, any snack you want under 100 calories, juices, soda if you drink it, tea, you can drink coffee….its working for me because its not diet food. I am determined to stick to this…and hopefully I’ll be 20 pounds lighter in 4 weeks……DETERMINED!!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

