I made it 5 days (S)

Standard

I’m so proud of me..I made it 5 days on this super shred diet..and I havent given in to temptation, or unhealthy foods yet….it’s been sooooo hard…but I did it….I have 3 more weeks to go but they say if you get thru the first week the others are a breeze…..and I have never ever followed a diet ¬†specifically like this before in my life so this is all new to me……I feel absolutely great…i think I may have lost a couple pounds already (can’t weigh myself until Monday).. but my pants i couldn’t button without dying because they squeezed my belly, now button with no problem they still tight in the thighs and butt area but baby I’ll take that for now…lol

One response »

Leave a Reply

