Sick and tired of being sick and tired (D)

Standard

So I read my post yesterday and realized I’m feeling sorry for myself and I’m allowing things to defeat me.  Everyone has issues, not just me.  So from this day forward, I’m not posting anything sad and pitiful, I’m determined to reach my goal and I know that it will happen because I WILL MAKE IT HAPPEN!   Come on, ladies, we are strong, beautiful women, and when we put our minds to something, we make it happen.  I’m not going another year with this excess weight and low self-esteem, so I’m putting on my big girl panties and I’m taking back my life.  I’m a growh woman with responsiblities, no time to sit around and cry.  I will be 35 lbs lighter by June 1.  That is my goal and I will reach it.

2 responses »

  1. What a great attitude sis ..you are so right we can make it happen….and it really is mental….the journey is going to be worth it….all the tears, the setbacks…they will be worth it when you can look in the mirror and actually like what you see…..I am too determined to win…thats what keeps me going…..when i have minor setbacks I remind myself of where I want to be…not trying to feel low about me no more….and surely i am not about to sit and watch other people achieve their goals while i feel sorry for myself NOPE…..we can do this…….

Leave a Reply

